Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dominick Gendusa

Dominick Gendusa

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Gendusa
"Benton and his team truly go out of their way for their clients and the surrounding community! Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Lisa Rivers

Lisa Rivers

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rivers
"Always very prompt and efficient in all forms of insurance service. Ie. Life, Health, Auto"
Profile photo of Bailey Barker

Bailey Barker

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Barker
"Benton and his team are great! They are very helpful and got me the best rate in town. Tristen is awesome at his job and is so hospitable! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Mills Sr

Joseph Mills Sr

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Mills Sr
"Great insurance company to work with, been a loyal customer since 2013. We also like the fact that we can call our agent that is a local resident of our parish and not have to speak to someone overseas. Thanks to State Farm Ponchatoula for providing us coverage at a fair price!"
Profile photo of Jessica Nolley

Jessica Nolley

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Nolley
"Staff was extremely helpful when I had concerns about my auto insurance. Krystal was so informative going over every detail of my policy with me. I felt like I was speaking with a friend who genuinely cared instead of just an insurance agent. Absolutely love this place and I would recommend to anybody! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Charles Genovese

Charles Genovese

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Genovese
"Krystal was very helpful and to the point. She solved my problems without any issue. Id give more than 5 stars if i could."
Profile photo of Paula Allen

Paula Allen

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Allen
"Very friendly and helpful. They listen to what you need and make sure you get exactly what you need"
Profile photo of Haley Bland

Haley Bland

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Bland
"Lovely staff always there to help."
Profile photo of Alba Ramirez

Alba Ramirez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alba Ramirez
"Just read about you in the Reflector, first of all Thank YOU! For your service , made us all better -Inspired by Sentinel line 6, All the Best to Benton Agency and those you serve."
Profile photo of Ryan Allen

Ryan Allen

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Allen
"They were able to provide me the best price on Car Insurance and also helped me on my Home Owners Insurance. They were very professional and offered great prices and service."
Profile photo of B. Loney

B. Loney

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by B. Loney
"Great group of people. They always answer their phone promptly and quickly provide the answers or assistance needed. They have texted me needed information within minutes while I was trying to answer a guard. I highly recommend this office if you need or want State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Samantha

Samantha

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha
"Very friendly and quick"
Profile photo of Lindsay Hardiman

Lindsay Hardiman

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Hardiman
"These people are the special forces of insurance agents. Two thumbs way up."
Profile photo of Rachel Michel

Rachel Michel

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Michel
"I spoke with Kaitlin and Ashley. Kaitlin was very helpful and saved me money on my car insurance. Ashley was very helpful in getting life insurance for my family and made sure I understood. These girls are the best at what they do and gave me the time and personal attention on my insurance. THANKS TO THE BOTH OF YOU!!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Gentry

Kaitlin Gentry

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Gentry
"Amazing business all across the board!"
Profile photo of Bill Yochim

Bill Yochim

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Yochim
"13 hours ago I called for an insurance quote and spoke to Halye. She was so helpful and got all of my necessary information, and was very professional. She provided one of the cheapest quotes I recieved. Thanks for such a great experience so far!"
Profile photo of Timothy Fox

Timothy Fox

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Fox
"I recently called and spoke with Halye there she was extremely helpful, patient, and kind with all of the questions I had. I was very pleased with the service I received and would definitely recommend anyone to this place for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mindy LeBlanc

Mindy LeBlanc

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy LeBlanc
"I called for an insurance quote and spoke to Halye. She was so helpful and got all of my necessary information, and was very professional. Thanks for such a great experience so far!"
Profile photo of 95Beatz TV

95Beatz TV

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by 95Beatz TV
"Hayle Yochim assisted my girlfriend and I. She was fantastic and helped us with so much information. We had a great experience and I highly reccomend anyone looking for insurance to go here!"
Profile photo of Mike Chiasson

Mike Chiasson

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Chiasson
"Awesome prices, quick activation hassle free, amazing service"
Profile photo of Summar Kasem

Summar Kasem

October 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Summar Kasem
"Benton and his staff are the best! They are all super helpful, honest and always so nice to work with. Best of all, Benton ended up saving me a bunch of money on my insurance! I recommend Benton to everyone I know!"